Kansas City Royals Baseball Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
2018 AL Central
MLB Standings
Division Standings
Detroit (64 - 98)
Chicago (67 - 95)
Kansas City (80 - 82)
Minnesota (85 - 77)
Cleveland (102 - 60)
2018 Kansas City Royals Schedule (Last 10)
LOSE
4 - 1
@Seattle
Fri, Jun 29
WIN
5 - 4
@Milwaukee
Wed, Jun 27
LOSE
5 - 1
@Milwaukee
Tue, Jun 26
WIN
2 - 0
Los Angeles
Mon, Jun 25
LOSE
11 - 3
@Houston
Sun, Jun 24
LOSE
4 - 3 F/12
@Houston
Sat, Jun 23
WIN
1 - 0
@Houston
Fri, Jun 22
LOSE
3 - 2
Texas
Wed, Jun 20
LOSE
4 - 1
Texas
Tue, Jun 19
LOSE
6 - 3
Texas
Mon, Jun 18
See Full Schedule

Kansas City Royals Current Roster

First Base
Number Name Height Weight
21 Lucas Duda 6-4 255
Second Base
Number Name Height Weight
27 Adalberto Mondesi 6-1 185
1 Ryan Goins 5-10 180
15 Whit Merrifield 6-0 195
Third Base
Number Name Height Weight
19 Cheslor Cuthbert 6-1 190
17 Hunter Dozier 6-4 220
8 Mike Moustakas 6-0 215
Catcher
Number Name Height Weight
9 Drew Butera 6-1 200
13 Salvador Perez 6-3 240
Left Field
Number Name Height Weight
4 Alex Gordon 6-1 220
Right Field
Number Name Height Weight
45 Abraham Almonte 5-9 210
12 Jorge Soler 6-4 215
Relief Pitcher
Number Name Height Weight
51 Blaine Boyer 6-3 225
56 Brad Keller 6-5 230
37 Brandon Maurer 6-5 230
33 Brian Flynn 6-7 250
64 Burch Smith 6-4 215
49 Heath Fillmyer 6-1 180
52 Justin Grimm 6-3 210
40 Kelvin Herrera 5-10 200
61 Kevin McCarthy 6-3 200
54 Tim Hill 6-2 200
43 Wily Peralta 6-1 255
Starting Pitcher
Number Name Height Weight
41 Danny Duffy 6-3 205
31 Ian Kennedy 6-0 200
65 Jakob Junis 6-2 225
39 Jason Hammel 6-6 225
Shortstop
Number Name Height Weight
2 Alcides Escobar 6-1 185
7 Rosell Herrera 6-3 195
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Alex Gordon LF
Jason Hammel SP
Lucas Duda 1B
Mike Moustakas 3B
Alcides Escobar SS
Ian Kennedy SP
Drew Butera C
Jorge Soler RF
Wily Peralta RP
Blaine Boyer RP
See All Players